2021
Oktober 2021
NoonSong


Kirche am Hohenzollernplatz

Chor and organ music

Works by G. Muschel, A. Vavilkina
October 2, 2021 | Saturday
12:00
BERLIN (Germany)
September 2021
Organ Concert

Konzertkirche Neubrandenburg

Klais – Karl Schuke Organ

Works by J.S. Bach, W.A. Mozart, M. Dupré


September 21, 2021 | Tuesday
12:00
Neubrandenburg (Germany)
TAG DER ORGEL

St. Matthias-Schöneberg

Works by J.S. Bach, L. Vierne, O. Yanchenko, S. Neller




September 12, 2021 | Sunday
17:00
Berlin (Germany)
Messe Solennelle by Louis Vierne
September 11, 2021 | Saturday
18:00
BERLIN (Germany)
METROPOLIS
BABYLON KINO

silent film by Fritz Lang with the original music by Gottfried Huppertz



September 4, 2021 | Saturday
19:30
Berlin (Germany)
Orgel mit Biss


St. Stephanus-Kirche

Russian organ music


September 3, 2021 | Friday
19:00
Berlin (Germany)
Organ Concert


Ev. Kirchengemeide Alt-Pankow

Organ in Style of Carl August Buchholz (click here for more information)

Works by J.S. Bach, M. Tariverdiev, T. Scott
September 1, 2021 | Wednesday
19:00
BERLIN (Germany)
August 2021
Organ Concert

St. Katharinen (Lenzen)

Works by J.P. Sweelinck, J.S. Bach, A.Vavilkina
August 28, 2021 | Saturday
18:00
LENZEN (Germany)
METROPOLIS
BABYLON KINO

silent film by Fritz Lang with the original music by Gottfried Huppertz



August 7, 2021 | Saturday
19:30
Berlin (Germany)
METROPOLIS
BABYLON KINO

silent film by Fritz Lang with the original music by Gottfried Huppertz



August 6, 2021 | Friday
19:30
Berlin (Germany)
METROPOLIS
BABYLON KINO

silent film by Fritz Lang with the original music by Gottfried Huppertz



August 1, 2021 | Sunday
18:00
Berlin (Germany)
Organ Concert


Konzertkirche Neubrandenburg

Works by J.S. Bach, M. Tariverdiev, M. Dupré, A. Vavilkina


August 1, 2021 | Sunday
12:00
Neubrandenburg (Germany)
July 2021
METROPOLIS
BABYLON KINO

silent film by Fritz Lang with the original music by Gottfried Huppertz



July 31, 2021 | Saturday
19:30
Berlin (Germany)
METROPOLIS
BABYLON KINO

silent film by Fritz Lang with the original music by Gottfried Huppertz



July 30, 2021 | Friday
19:30
Berlin (Germany)
Organ Concert

St. Severinikirche Kirchwerder

Works by J.S. Bach, W.A. Mozart, M. Dupré, E. Satie


July 17, 2021 | Saturday
18:00
Hamburg (Germany)
The Magadino International organ music Festival


Works by J.S. Bach, W.A. Mozart, L. Vierne, M. Dupré

July 6, 2021 | Tuesday
MAGADINO (Switzerland)
METROPOLIS
BABYLON KINO

silent film by Fritz Lang with the original music by Gottfried Huppertz



July 3, 2021 | Saturday
19:30
Berlin (Germany)
METROPOLIS
BABYLON KINO

silent film by Fritz Lang with the original music by Gottfried Huppertz



July 2, 2021 | Friday
19:30
Berlin (Germany)
June 2021
NoonSong


Kirche am Hohenzollernplatz

Chor and organ music

Works by J.S. Bach
June 12, 2021 | Saturday
12:00
BERLIN (Germany)
Mai 2021
Organ concert

The
N.G. Zhiganov Kazan State Conservatory

Works by J.-P. Sweelinck, J.S. Bach, M. Dupré, L. Vierne, P. Cochereau, J. Welmers










Mai 11, 2021 | Tuesday
18:30
Kazan (Russia)
April 2021
Kasseler Orgelfrühling 2021


Auferstehungskirche

Works by Marcel Dupré, Jan Welmers, Oleg Yanchenko
April 24, 2021 | Saturday
19:30
KASSEL (Germany)
March 2021
NoonSong


Kirche am Hohenzollernplatz

Chor and organ music

Works by Marcel Dupré, Oleg Yanchenko
March 13, 2021 | Saturday
12:00
BERLIN (Germany)
January 2021
NoonSong


Kirche am Hohenzollernplatz

Chor and organ music

Works by Marcel Dupré
January 30, 2021 | Saturday
12:00
BERLIN (Germany)

2020
December 2020
Organ and piano music for 4 Hands & 4 Feet


St. Severinikirche Kirchwerder
December 19, 2020 | Saturday
December 20, 2020 | Sunday
Hamburg (Germany)
Kirchenheerweg 12, 21037
NoonSong


Kirche am Hohenzollernplatz

Chor and organ music

Works by Marcel Dupré
December 5, 2020 | Saturday
12:00
Berlin (Germany)
November 2020
Organ Matinee


Heilg Geist und Sankt Georg

Works by J.S. Bach, F. Mendelssohn, J. Brahms


November 29, 2020 | Sunday
12:00
Berlin (Germany)
Reinickendorfer Str. 59B, 13347
Organ Concert

St. Severinikirche Kirchwerder

Works by J.S. Bach, J. Welmers, M. Dupré


November 21, 2020 | Saturday
18:00
Hamburg (Germany)
Kirchenheerweg 12, 21037
October 2020
NoonSong


Kirche am Hohenzollernplatz

Chor and organ music

Works by Marcel Dupré
October 31, 2020 | Saturday
12:00
Berlin (Germany)
Organ Matinee

Heilg Geist und Sankt Georg

Works by J.S. Bach, H. Rinck, L. Vierne


October 18, 2020 | Sunday
12:00
Berlin (Germany)
Reinickendorfer Str. 59B, 13347
NoonSong


Kirche am Hohenzollernplatz

Chor and organ music

Works by Marcel Dupré
October 10, 2020 | Saturday
12:00
Berlin (Germany)
Nassauische Str. 67, 10717
September 2020
Organ Concert


Konzertkirche Neubrandenburg

Works by P. Eben, J. Langlais, M. Tariverdiev, M. Dupré


September 27, 2020 | Sunday
12:00
Neubrandenburg (Germany)
An der Marienkirche, 17033
Das Cabinet des Dr. Caligari

BABYLON KINO


silent film by Robert Wiene with the original music by Giuseppe Becce



September 12, 2020 | Saturday
14:00
20:00
Berlin (Germany)
Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 30, 10178
NoonSong


Kirche am Hohenzollernplatz

Chor and organ music

Works by J. Langlais, L. Vierne

September 12, 2020 | Saturday
12:00
Berlin (Germany)
Nassauische Str. 67, 10717
July 2020
Organ Concert

Anniversary of building Klais – Karl Schuke Organ.

Konzertkirche Neubrandenburg

Works by J.S. Bach, W.A. Mozart, Ch.-M. Widor, J. Langlais, M. Dupré


July 12, 2020 | Sunday
12:00
Neubrandenburg (Germany)
An der Marienkirche, 17033
Orgel mit Biss


St. Stephanus-Kirche

Recital with Alexandra Yangel (mezzo-soprano)

Works by J.S. Bach, W.A. Mozart, L. Vierne, M. Dupré,
G. Tailleferre


July 10, 2020 | Friday
19:00
Berlin (Germany)
Prinzenallee 39/40, 13359
June 2020
Musikalische Andacht

St. Matthias-Schöneberg

Works by M. Dupré, J.S. Bach, L. Vierne, P. Dukas




June 2, 2020 | Tuesday
19:00
Berlin (Germany)
Golzstraße 29, 10781
April 2020
Le Chemin de la Croix, op.29
The Station of the Cross, op.29

by Marcel Dupré

Ev. Pauluskirche – Zehlendorf








April 10, 2020 | Friday
15:00
Berlin (Germany)
Kirchstraße 6, 14163
MARCH CONCERTS ARE POSTPONED BECAUSE OF PANDEMIC
February 2020
Orgelkonzert an der Mönch-Orgel

Pfarrkirche St. Maria Königin

Works by M. Dupré, J. Langlais, L. Vierne, J. Welmers









February 9, 2020 | Sunday
19:00
Sindorf (Germany)
Kerpener Str. 36, 50170
January 2020
International festival "January evenings at the organ"

Works by M. Dupré, C. Debussy, O. Messiaen, L. Vierne,
J. Welmers










January 9, 2020 | Tuesday
18:30
Kazan (Russia)
Great Hall of Kazan State Conservatory

2019
December 2019
Silvester Konzert mit Preußisches Kammerorchester

Ev. Pauluskirche – Zehlendorf

Works by W.-A. Mozart





December 31, 2019 | Tuesday
19:00
Berlin (Germany)
Kirchstraße 6, 14163
Christmas Carols

St. Marienkirche

Concert with Choir








December 18, 2019 | Wednesday
19:30
Berlin (Germany)
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 8
Christmas Concert

Anglican Church – Charlottenburg

Concert with Choir








December 22, 2019 | Sunday
17:30
Berlin (Germany)
Oratorio de Noel by Camille Saint-Saëns

Gloria in D-dur by Antonio Vivaldi


Paul-Gerhardt-Kirche
December 15, 2019 | Sunday
17:00
Berlin (Germany)
Hauptstraße 47/48, 10827
Orgelmatinee


Ss. Corpus Christi

Works by J.S. Bach, M. Dupré, O. Messiaen


December 15, 2019 | Sunday
12:00
Berlin (Germany)
Conrad-Blenkle-Str. 64, 10407
Made on
Tilda